ROTATION PLAN	SUPERVISORY	BOARD
----------------------	-------------	-------

Name	Position	First appointed	Start and end of current term
H. ten Hove	Chairman	March 2018	AGM 2022 – AGM 2026
W. Ackermans	Member	July 2020	AGM 2024 – AGM 2028
J. van der Vlist	Member	November 2022	EGM November 2022 – AGM 2026
M. Anhalt	Member	September 2023	EGM September 2023 – AGM 2027