Contact

Smart grids

Smart grids

Smart grids

Sales Manager: Serge Kraaijeveld
s.kraaijeveld@alfen.com
+31 6 22 52 84 74

Account Manager transformer substations: Marcel van Beusekom
+31 6 22 92 42 41
m.vanbeusekom@alfen.com

Alfen Connect

Business Development Manager: Hessel Faber
h.faber@alfen.com
+31 6 24 20 62 23

EV charging

EV charging

France

Sales Manager: Ludovic Arvor
l.arvor@alfen.com
+33 61 114 7212

Germany

EV Sales Manager DE – Central and Northern Germany (PLZ 0~6): Richard Hubner
r.huebner@alfen.com
+49 17 7213 2880

EV Sales Manager -  Southern Germany (PLZ 7~9), Switzerland and Austria: Achim Dobrunz
a.dobrunz@alfen.com
+49 176 7478 9327

United Kingdom

Country Manager: Alex Earl
a.earl@alfen.com

EV Sales Manager UK: Naomi Nye
n.nye@alfen.com

EV Sales Manager UK: Geoff Dawson
g.dawson@alfen.com

+44 7805 689 996

The Netherlands

EV Sales Manager NL: Martijn van Hoorn
m.vanhoorn@alfen.com

EV Sales NL: Daan van de Kemp
d.vandekemp@alfen.com

+31 36 549 3402

HQ and general inquiries

HQ and general inquiries

Office address

Hefbrugweg 28
1332 AP Almere
The Netherlands

info@alfen.com
+31 36 549 3400

Postal address

P.O. Box 1042
1300 BA Almere
The Netherlands

 

Energy storage

Energy storage

France

Sales Manager: Yves Vercammen
thebattery.sales@alfen.com
+31 36 526 0057

Sales Manager: Ludovic Arvor
thebattery.sales@alfen.com
+33 61 114 7212

Germany

Sales Director Energy Storage: Andreas Plenk
thebattery.sales@alfen.com
+31 36 526 0034

United Kingdom

Sales Director Energy Storage: Andreas Plenk
thebattery.sales@alfen.com
+31 36 526 0034

Country Manager: Alex Earl
thebattery.sales@alfen.com
+44 7805 689 996

The Netherlands

Sales Manager: Stephanie Schockaert
thebattery.sales@alfen.com

Sales Manager: Yves Vercammen
y.vercammen@alfen.com

+31 36 526 0057

Country offices

Country offices

Belgium

Traktaatweg 9
9000 Gent
Belgium

+32 9 229 1200

Finland - Alfen Elkamo

Permonkaarre 107
P.O. Box 18
FI-68601 Pietarsaari
Finland

www.alfenelkamo.fi
elkamo@elkamo.fi
+358 6 788 9550

United Kingdom 

Harbourside Business Centre
70 Prince Street
Bristol BS1 4QD
United Kingdom

+44 117 287 2866

Service and maintenance

Service and maintenance

Smart grids

Serge Kraaijeveld
s.kraaijeveld@alfen.com
+31 6 22 52 84 74

EV charging

Please see contact details on your EV charge point

Energy storage

Stephanie Schockaert
thebattery.sales@alfen.com
+31 6 22 52 84 74

Finance

Finance

Accounting department

Invoices can be send directly to:
factuur@alfen.com

Questions around invoices:

debiteuren@alfen.com
+31 36 549 3403

Media contact

Media contact

Marketing

Johan de Vries
j.devries@alfen.com
+31 36 549 3499

 

Curious about what we can do for you?

With its large range of in-house developed products and vast experience as systems integrator, Alfen is building the electricity grid of the future: reliable, sustainable and innovative. Call us at +31 36 54 93 400 or send an e-mail.

Call usSend an email
© 2019 Alfen N.V.