Analyst coverage

Broker Analyst Email
ABN AMRO - ODDO BHF Thijs Berkelder thijs.berkelder@aa-ob.com
Barclays Tanuj Agrawal tanuj.x.agrawal@barclays.com
Berenberg Axel Stasse axel.stasse@berenberg.com
Bryan, Garnier & Co Paul de Froment pdefroment@bryangarnier.com
Jefferies David Kerstens dkerstens@jefferies.com
Kempen Emmanuel Carlier emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Olofsen polofsen@keplercheuvreux.com